Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (I lived my dream again(109)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

When I woke up I was on another planet. I didn't know what to do. It is empty all around. There are no ships and no houses. Where am I? Maybe I'm in a completely different galaxy and a different solar system in the depths of the universe. It was hard for him to believe, but yes I was in another world. This world is still very young. Wherever you look, there are vast lands and no structures in these lands. I thought the life here was very primitive. Yes, life here is just under the sea. Mankind has not yet evolved. Also, there is no life on land. Maybe I'm here for life on land to begin.

Everydays pass all alone. I came here from a technology polluted planet. Maybe I'm the smartest creature on this planet. I continue my life by eating the creatures I caught from the sea like a fish. The hours pass very slowly here. 1 day on this planet is equal to 10 days on earth. In other words, 5 days are daytime, 5 days are night. I also feel very light. I only weigh 30 kilos in this world. Gravity is too low. I got used to it and I think it is very enjoyable.

Every day when I wake up, I say hello to a lovely clean air. It was as if they sent me to the clean world I wanted to live in. I am in a clean world and I want to come across a creature that lives on land. On the one hand, I think of my family and friends in the world that I left. My family was no longer with me. 1 year here was like 10 years in our world. I spent exactly 1 year here. Now I wanted to leave this clean world and go to my own world. Although this planet is very clean, I was all alone. It was night and I was asleep. When I woke up in the morning I came back to my own world.

I love science fiction movies. This is a dream I have had. When I saw this photo, I wanted to adapt this unforgettable dream to this photo. :)

photo.jpg

Bu yarışmayı sevdim: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-109
Thank you for contest @xpilar

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you and the WORLD OF XPILAR community for liking and nominating my story. :) Respects.

 3 years ago 

I love your story and I also love science fiction movies

Thank you @fth

Thank you very much dear @xpilar :). I am very happy now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50