You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡¡NUEVO CONCURSO!! // SI PUDIERAS EMPEZAR DE CERO, ¿por dónde empezarías? If I could go back to the past and start over / @dove11

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear friend, wow, you have made a very nice and inspiring post, I certainly agree with what you say, success is something very subjective, some people think that having money is everything in life, others think the opposite, each person is unique and should always go after their goals.

Thanks for your input, greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So true, I have a mission to accomplished at this platform and I am doing my best to achieve that. Thanks for everything as usual 👍 Have a nice day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35