¡¡NUEVO CONCURSO!! // SI PUDIERAS EMPEZAR DE CERO, ¿por dónde empezarías? If I could go back to the past and start over / @dove11

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

1-If I Could Start From Zero-

I Would Start from where? A question to ponder upon but you are right. If you are asking me, if I want to restart the journey of my life, where will I start from? At first, I thought I had my first crush since the age of 17.

  
But no, I would rather go back to when I was 15 years old and had to choose my subjects in high school. I wish to change my subjects from the science stream to the arts.

Source

Every person in the world wants to achieve some big goal in his life, to achieve which he sets a goal in his life. So when I chose science stream, my goal was to become an engineer because I didn’t want to become a doctor. I don’t think I could have eaten food after going home after dissecting Rana Tigrana in the school’s laboratory.

If you set a goal, you will achieve success. I am successful but not satisfied because I think my dream was different. I aspired to a life in the creative arts, photography, and as a nomad.

So I should have studied fine arts and mass media, so if I get a chance now, I will do so. If I turn 15 again, the goal of my life will be to be an artist. Yes, money works, but the satisfaction of the mind is greater than money, and if I can I would work to achieve my passion.

So if I could reach back to the age of 15, then I will think about setting my goals afresh.

  
2-The world is full of people who are not serious about their work or have become a little lazy which means, some people keep postponing their work. So I recommend not doing this. We have a saying here which means, whatever you want to do tomorrow, do it today. And whatever you want to do today, do it now. Therefore, to achieve your goal, you should always be ready for and do everything immediately before it's too late.

3-The main thing is that you should have a positive attitude. Positive thinking helps you to see things in the right perspective and get out of difficult problems. I hope you fail wherever negativity reigns supreme in your mind. The main thing is our positive thinking and attitude should move us forward. The second thing is one should never ignore their mistakes, but consider them as the basis of our success and continue to move forward by learning from them.

Trust me, your future depends on who you spend time with, because if our friends are negative, how can we think positively? Source

The first mantra to success is self-awareness. It means understanding your inner qualities, knowing your value, your identifying the work of your choice is self-awareness. The second is your confidence, because if you want to achieve any goal in life and you are trying to achieve it with your best efforts, then it is necessary to have faith in your mind. Because if you have confidence, then you will achieve your goal easily.

4- What is success? On hearing the word “success”, wealth is all that comes to our minds. Well, money can buy you everything in life, but the true meaning of success is not only money. It means that if you do not have satisfaction in your mind, then money will not help you.

When I read about a renowned writer from my country who left his top job in the corporate sector to follow his passion for writing, Chetan Bhagat, I never stopped reading his work, which is simple yet so motivational that I always wanted to do something similar and write like him.

  
But I believe that a successful person should have wealth, respect in society, good health, good relationships, and no greed. The one who has all this is called successful. Success is a continuous journey. It is a journey, and it never ends.

5-The definition of success is different for everyone in this world. One’s goal is money, and the other wants to be successful in the sports or is happy to become a professional.

Source

It only means that if we set a goal and then achieve it with our knowledge and hard work, then it will be called a success. But is this the end of success? I think life is a continuous effort. It is a journey, not a destination.

Suppose you set a goal and achieved it. Will you stop working? In fact, this is the beginning of success that has no end. The day you achieve it, it will be another stop on your journey, and from there you will move towards another journey. They say that you do not stop learning until the end of life.

And let me say @franyeligonzalez —a successful person definitely celebrates weekends, but not always. Haha.

I invite @edidiongeffiong, @pathanapsana and @sureway044 to participate in this post and express their views.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me friend.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome, I love reading you 👍

You're right, procrastination is very bad... Which means what ever we must do we must start doing it now.
Thank you for inviting me, i wish you luck

 2 years ago 

I did what the OP has asked in her post. I leave her to decide whether it's good or bad 😄Thanks for responding to my call! 👍

You're always welcome bro

Hello dear friend, wow, you have made a very nice and inspiring post, I certainly agree with what you say, success is something very subjective, some people think that having money is everything in life, others think the opposite, each person is unique and should always go after their goals.

Thanks for your input, greetings!

 2 years ago 

So true, I have a mission to accomplished at this platform and I am doing my best to achieve that. Thanks for everything as usual 👍 Have a nice day ahead.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks, grateful, and happy to be here in this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43