You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's My Original Smartphone Photographey.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

###Hello @eksuaeblabib

Welcome to our community, I'm so glad you're here! Your pictures are very nice and the pictures of the hands as well, the bracelets or whatever you call them are very beautiful. I invite you to participate in a contest that I will make tomorrow. Take care, greetings!

Sort:  

Welcome @franyeligonzalez
Many thanks to you for supporting me, and I will follow your comment and I will participate in this contest exclusively and post one every day and share some of my original pictures with you.

Thanks for Supporting:) I will try best photographey sharing this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69