That's My Original Smartphone Photographey.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG20200318182858.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well today I am sharing some pictures taken from my smartphone and I am a new member and I have a special kind and special goal I can share later.

IMG20200318184000.jpg

We all get together at my cousin's wedding and there my family members take pictures and I get cancer there and I know that if I post pictures on this committee I expect a little better results and I get perfection whenever I have someone Will support and I would like to thank them for giving my original pictures the wrong errors and directions.

IMG20200318183731.jpg

Here are some pictures taken at night, taken above the enchanting environment in a bright light at night and by capturing these pictures, I can be successful whenever you support me.

IMG_20200204_183759.jpg

The pictures of the girls' hands are amazing art and I have a capture and I have shared these pictures with you and some of the special things that attract me. Thank you so much for posting these pictures. I hope you will see the pictures and support me.

IMG20200318183715.jpg
I have joined #worldofxpilar this new community and I will capture some of his special pictures and share them here and I have to share some great pictures to expect good results and I will always try to share them.

Thanks for Checking My Original Content
Posting to..... @eksuaeblabib

Sort:  

image.png

###Hello @eksuaeblabib

Welcome to our community, I'm so glad you're here! Your pictures are very nice and the pictures of the hands as well, the bracelets or whatever you call them are very beautiful. I invite you to participate in a contest that I will make tomorrow. Take care, greetings!

Welcome @franyeligonzalez
Many thanks to you for supporting me, and I will follow your comment and I will participate in this contest exclusively and post one every day and share some of my original pictures with you.

Thanks for Supporting:) I will try best photographey sharing this community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for Supporting @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51