Digital Drawing: Scarlett Johansson - Ghost in the Shell

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi everyone!

Today I present another digital drawing of Scarlett Johansson, this time in her portrayal of Motoko Kusanagi or known as 'the greatest' Mira Killian, in the movie called Ghost in the Shell, an exquisite performance by Ella, where she is the leader of the elite task force, Section 9, whose objective is to fight against cyberterrorism and technological crimes, not to mention in the moments of fighting, she in action is simply incredible.
I enjoy drawing Scarlett Johansson because she has very attractive and delicate drawing features, her face shows strength and substance of power.
I also liked working with the colors in the image and especially the lighting.

Presentation of Digital Drawing:

Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell.png

Reference image

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:
I use the IbisPaint X application. I work with an Adroid 4.4 tablet Canaima.
Drawing Dimensions: 1536x1650pixels
Working hours according to app: 5:12 hours.

Process of drawing:

Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell-Step 1.pngFrancisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell- Step 2.png
Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell- Step 3.pngFrancisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell- Step 4.png
Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell- Step 5.pngFrancisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell- Step 6.png

Finished Drawing:

Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell.png

Here I leave the process in GIF animation:

Francisftlp-Scarlett-Johansson-Ghost-in-the-Shell.gif

Copyright @francisftlp - All rights reserved.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you like what I do, you can continue enjoying my work on the following Social Networks:

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

IMG.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wonderful work, they very much alike and you get the exact expression. Nice light, hair and clothes!! I've also enjoyed a lot the work of Scarlett on that movie as I enjoy your awesome art!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Hey thank you very much, I love your comment, it's good to know that you also like how she acts. I hope the next drawings are also to your liking.
Greetings.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you very much

Wow, that is really impressive. You are very talented!

Thank you. Good thing you liked the drawing.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Great is fantastic. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98