Sort:  
 3 years ago 

And received a rating of 3 from journalists :( And a lot of criticism.

The same with me :) But I will fight.

 3 years ago 

3 out of 100? I watched the game - that's probably a fair assessment. Especially with the terrible dive.

He just looked totally uninterested - I expected more and wonder if we'll see much more of him at West Ham.

 3 years ago 

He is actually a talented and good player, but with a bad transfer he buried his career. He needs to move to another championship.

I hope West Ham will get rid of him in the summer.

 3 years ago 

It's been such a long time since I saw him player - he was great at the Euros and I totally agree... he needs to move on in the Summer and I think that he will, especially as Moyes seems to prefer playing Bowen up front when Antonio is injured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65