My simple artwork with nail clipper (GRASSHOPPER)🦗

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

GRASSHOPPER.🦗

1000062129.jpg



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Have you ever caught a grasshopper?? Haha. I found a simple art idea with a nail clipper, I was going to make a grasshopper on a tree branch with a real object, take a look below.



This is a nail clipper.



This is the look I would take for a grasshopper.



My imagination says that the shape of the nail clipper is a grasshopper. :D

1000062129.jpg



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/10/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49