Gebyar Steemit Awards 2021 is back | Vote and Support WOX Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png


HALO SEMUA SAHABAT STEEMIT


In 2021, it's only a matter of days, it doesn't feel like the selection of Best Writer, Best Contributor to the Community and The Best Community 2021 has started again, with history in the history recorded in the previous year, in the context of the first election, however, that doesn't make us Xpilar Community The world must be silent, we will still submit and have the criteria that have been written in the 2021 Steemit Award, the @steemitblog account.

Below are my choices:

Best Writer:
@stef1

I read a lot of posts every day. I don't want to convince you all, but the hard work so far, in the Community, helping, voting, checking, is what we know in the WOX Community. this is my pick for today, although there are many other names to choose from, but basically for the same purpose in my opinion.

Best Contributor Community:
@xpilar

In Best Contributor to the Community, what I choose here is @xpilar, who doesn't know the name @xpilar, a name that is very often heard, which has become:

Founder of the Community WORLD OF XPILAR
XPILA WORLD Community Administrator
Have reliable friends in Team Norway Support
And many more that many people already know.

I chose this community because of course in this community I and my friends who have become true Steemians in steemit, grow and develop, over time, which has been several years, then, with some support from the Full Community and Moderators and Users who have support, make this WOX Community, as a liaison of brotherhood between nations and countries throughout the Steem Blockhain Steem-Steemit Community.

This is all I can say, I hope for support, I encourage everyone to join the initiative and publish posts with your nominations. who have become part of the big Family of WORLDOFXPILAR Community.

Thank you for reading.


image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @real-me

Thank you very much for supporting our community and our friends @xpilar and @stef1.

We remain committed to the platform

Thank you very much @adeljose
hehehe my name is @fazly-steem

Hello friend, thank you very much for choosing us and for your kind words. Best regards!

image.png

You're welcome @franyeligonzalez
it's my duty to choose the best

Thank you so much @fazly-steem
Thank you for voting participation STEEMIT AWARDS 2021

Hilsen @sultan-aceh
Mod WorldOfXpilar Community

Thank you very much @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67