Sort:  

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @fashionphotos
This post is nominated by @petface

Bravo!!! Great pictures!!! I really liked them!

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon @fashionphotos I love the wedding photographs that you decided to share with us. I adore the poodle which seems to quite enjoy being photoed 🐾 So I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 78) I also invite you to have a look at my latest article here in WOX #club5050 Happy Birthday To Me Cheers and enjoy your day.

haha the actual dog belonged to the lady who owned the shoot house we used and those pink guys got delivered on the morning I wonder what happened to them after the shoot actually?> I wasn't offered to take one home :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63