Sort:  

well stay safe & make the world a better place , do u still have any photos of u from those days? "specially the hung out on some roof edges" haha :) also as u tried both positions which one is more stressful & which is more fun ?

yeah I have lots hanging around somewhere I did it as a bit of a hobby for about 7 years but I always wanted to be a creative/photographer. I think I made a post ages ago with them in but I do have them on a hard drive

I enjoyed modelling to a degree but I never wanted it as a career as I prefer to create and be in control of something, I often visualised how I wanted the shoot in my head and was disappointed when it didn't look like that lol. I also think mentally modelling was pretty crap I was a size 8 in my mid 20s and always felt fat and ugly and old and somehow ended up with too much focus on looks and being super over critical of myself etc. I wouldn't blame modelling but it highlighted what I already had within me in a big way. Now I am older I am so much happier with myself and ironically am more attractive to people, when I was modelling I was so shy and insecure no one ever spoke to me lol.

"I often visualised how I wanted the shoot in my head and was disappointed when it didn't look like that" yes i can imagine that , "mentally modelling was pretty crap" yes that's what they say , "I was a size 8 in my mid 20s and always felt fat and ugly and old" oh my - what the hell you look more than beautiful & with a perfect body , "Now I am older I am so much happier with myself and ironically am more attractive to people" bravo -also you are not that old haha , "when I was modelling I was so shy and insecure no one ever spoke to me" insecure i can understand it - shy is pretty unexpected - "no one ever spoke to me" u must be kidding -i mean look at u :)

we only had very very basic photoshop then lol you didn't do as much as they do today lol

yes photoshop is an amazing thing , only thing is when u look much to photoshop edited stuff you might reach a point where even in real world u r only satisfied with a "photoshop quality" things. (that was kind of wise haha)

I don't know where most are but I found a few no ledge ones tho

"no roof edge ones tho" haha , my favorite photo is the one by the sea it's 1st v.beautiful loved it - the site the background the look(she seems to be a really wise model don't u think haha)- and of course the pose&the beautiful model (she is so damn good do u still have her number haha ) & then the one on the couch it's 2nd also v.beautiful. the one in boots is beautiful (seems little evil but still beautiful haha ,boots&heels are cool most times). the one on the bike the lights & angles could have been better. by the way what is the story of ur profile photo ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42