Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #29".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :

Please Click Here

Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #29".-The importance of magazines.

I would like to thank @xpilar for organizing this kind of competition.

Friends I was unaware of many things before. Magazines have changed my life. I have learned a lot in life by reading magazines. I read magazines with many kinds of topics. You pay attention to reading magazines. Your knowledge will increase at least a little. You can learn a lot about it. Which is only possible by doing magazines. Magazines always have updated information.

magazine_806073_1920.jpg
source

Magazine is a special book. Through which man ascends the knowledge that he needs. There are many types of magazines. There are many magazines in our country. Lifestyle Magazine, Health Magazine, Technology Magazine, Entertainment Magazine and many more. Some magazines are published in series.

pink_2791366_1920.jpg
source

Magazines do many good things in our lives. If we have a problem with the body, we can learn a lot with the help of health related magazines and through it we practice a lot. Those who have little idea about technology can read technological magazines. Having a tech magazine gives many people a huge idea of ​​technology. Which is only possible through magazines. There are also some comedy magazines. People who love comedy are the ones who read comedy magazines. Reading comedy magazines makes them feel better. Because comedy magazines have funny words and various jokes.

breakfast_1663295_1920.jpg
source

There are many types of entertainment news available in entertainment magazines. Those who are fans of different actors and actresses read all these magazines. In this way, they get to know all the news of their fans through this magazine. There are also some information magazines. We get all kinds of information from around the world through this magazine. Above all, the magazine brings good to our lives. A lot of our knowledge is practiced because of reading magazines. Which is very useful in our personal life and helps us to move forward on the ladder of success.

Friends, this was something about today's magazine. I hope you like it. If you like it, please let me know in the comments.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @farid21

Interesting account of your experience and fascination with magazines which provide important information that can enhance our knowledge.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #6

Thanks @adeljose for your feedback.I am always looking forward to participating in this Community Contest.Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45