You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ring

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That's a beautiful ring no doubt, I love the fact that you actually took out time from your daily routine to listen to her. Growing up I had no one to relate with or tell my problems a time I feel everything is crashing down and no one can hear my cry for help. I'm just happy I did nothing stupid, but I would have been better if I had someone to listen to me. Now I'm older I don't deny anyone my attention especially teenagers. Teenagers go through a lot and they fine it hard to voice out due to fear, shame and so on. The woman you listened to would go home happy and would stay that way for a long period of time and I don't think she would forget you in a rush. I'm glad to know you are in good health and feeling much better.

Amazing art work, still can't stop staring at it. I love your use of colours and the concept in general is amazing.

Sort:  

yes that is beautiful I know sometimes we don't realise how much those few minutes can mean to another person.

Awe thankyou very much I want tot ry and get it finished this week ! x

Wow I would be expecting it, if the lay out can be this beautiful how about the finished work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67