You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-venture Magazine No. 517 - club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I'm really glad to see my work among that of fine artist. Thank you so much for your support, I'm really grateful @art-venture. Congrats to all selected artist. @art-venture please what can I do to get noticed by steemcurator on the #club100 program.... any takes?

Sort:  

SC01 checks the tags #club100, #club75 and #club5050, you should do appropriate Power Up and use the tags. We usually submit the window with our power up at the bottom of magazine.

On other hand the Steemit Team give priority for the users who exclusively posting only on Steemit and not using Hive.

The other point, you should Upvote members of the community that you feel you belong too. I noticed you did not Upvote anyone last two days and no comments.

Those factors all play role to draw attention of SC01. Knowing that still there is no guarantee, so it is your choice what to do.

Okay I understand now thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69