You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Graphite Capture; 'Bold and Cute'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

After so much trouble, I finally got the link to my reference. I've had this picture since April and did the drawing 10 days ago.
I only wish I had enough Power to downvote you till kingdom come. You've put me in a terrible situation and I've been worried for hours that my reputation is at stake you've also wasted a considerable amount of my time making me look for the reference and trying to figure out what your motivation is and why you haven't responded to my comments. I've worked very hard on this platform and it's just sad that you just joined and are already looking for ways to spoil yourself. I hope you get downvoted permanently for this. @tempestinyang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74