Hatch Painting Chief Wiggum

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

wiggum5.png

There was a time when the Simpsons sitcom was mainly what I did and shared as my digital pieces. Overtime the techniques I used in portraying them evolved. From just plain copying to using the hatching and cross hatching techniques upon plain black backgrounds.


It's been months if not a year now since I did such and as a matter of fact I would love to remedy that and do the best I can.



wiggum5.png





The process....
wiggum.png



wiggum1.png



wiggum2.png



wiggum3.png



wiggum4.png



wiggum5.png



Thanks for the visit friends, it is much appreciated.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks for the support,

Great work @ezunjoshy.

Thanks, the turnout also took me by surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28