The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #094 - sunset view in the rice field

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone, best wishes to your always

On this occasion I would like to participate in a black and white photography contest. I want to share an image that I shot with my Realme smartphone, which is the view of the sunset in the middle of the rice fields located around the countryside where I live.

There are several trees that are neatly lined up, in the middle of the vast rice fields, the sun shining brightly behind them.

IMG20210905180822-02.jpeg

I hope my shots look perfect and can please you. Thank you for visiting and in my post.

Regards, @ewiendos.

📷 Camera | Realme 5i
Android |OS_10.0
Edits |Snap seed
Location | Aceh, indonesia
Photographer | @ewiendos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71