Poor Monkey

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello all my beloved artist friends, best wishes always for you. Hopefully we are all still in very good condition of course.

IMG_20211201_233801.jpg

On this occasion I would like to share a simple painting made of colored water pencils. I chose to make a painting of a monkey that is sad because it is chained without mercy by humans. This poor monkey shouldn't be treated like this, this monkey should be free in the wild with his family and shouldn't be chained up like a criminal. I made it on top of an A5 drawing book. I hope this painting from me looks perfect and can please my friends, of course.

The work process I did from start to finish is below, and let's take a look at the steps I did below.

1.

IMG20211201171959.jpg

2.

IMG20211201201844.jpg

3.

IMG20211201212611.jpg

4.

IMG20211201212500.jpg

5.

After it finishes

IMG_20211201_233801.jpg

Alright fellow artists, that's the final result of my painting, I hope it's useful and you guys like it. Finally, I say thank you very much to all who have visited and also who have supported my simple post. May we all always be happy.

Regards, @ewiendos

Thank you

Admin, Curator and Moderator.

Sort:  

Hello @ewiendos!
This is a drawing that reflects a stark and powerful reality. It's message is clear and very sad. The expression of sadness and conformity of the little monkey is real, together with the excellent work in the drawing, they are an instrument that leaves us a great message.

I have chosen your work to be nominated in the contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 37)

hi @esthersanchez, thank you very much for visiting my humble work and also for voting to nominate it. I'm glad you like my painting

Thank you for sharing!

Your're welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for drawing attention to this important problem with your painting. The selfishness of people can be very cruel sometimes. Thanks to your drawing, we can feel the sadness, despair and despair of the monkey. I hope we see the day when this torture ends.

that's right. chaining them up and forcing them to work entertaining audiences at the circus or other places is very selfish.

 3 years ago 

Absolutely :(

Thank you

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @@@ewiendos
This post is nominated by @esthersanchez

Such a beautiful work:)

Thank you very much for visiting my post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64