Natural scenery in the village

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemian friends, all greetings, always wherever you are.

On this occasion I would like to share some natural landscape photography in the countryside that I captured a few days ago.
At three o'clock in the afternoon the weather was still hot, I immediately rushed up my motorbike to a village located at the foot of the mountain. The distance is quite far, about 15 km from where I live. After passing through several villages I finally arrived at the village. But I still need a few more meters to get to the river bank at the foot of the mountain, by walking through the bushes and small rocky alleys.

1.

IMG20220322170036-01.jpeg

2.

IMG20220322170047-01.jpeg

This place looks deserted, but it feels very peaceful and calming. The water is clear and cool, it makes me want to soak in it for a long time. There are various corals and agates found in this river so my friend and I spent time walking along the river to look for them.

3.

IMG20220322165409-01.jpeg

4.

IMG20220322165345-01.jpeg

5.

IMG20220322163152-01.jpeg

The sky began to look dark, the birds were seen flying to return to their respective nests, while my friend and I also immediately left the location and rushed home.

All right, my beloved steemian friends, these are some pictures of natural scenery from my shots, hopefully it will please your heart and look perfect, of course. Finally, I would like to thank "Word-ofxpilar, Art-venture" and also to everyone who has supported this post.

📷 CameraRealme 5i
AndroidOS_10.0
EditsApp Snapseed
LocationAceh, indonesia
Photographer@ewiendos

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSmLvzCEh4WJrggr8PnumPQcDnSdwU1yXQbftoDEF9j5G4mT7FzUvwhC6S4p9PEdzBKSHXtaeMaQxgDC (1).jpeg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY.png

Regard, @ewiendos

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keren bro, lagei di Eropa keudeh!.👍👍

Hehe...tempat jih Mangat bang le Bate incin inan.

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon @ewiendos It is always great to explore the area where you live. I like the images which you chose to share with us today with the last one being my favourite. So I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 82) I also invite you to visit my latest article here in WOX #club5050 Jane Austen’s House (Power Up 50 Steem) Have a nice day.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @ewiendos
This post is nominated by @petface

Thank you

Magnificent photographing skills.
Kudos to your skills.
At first, I thought that you used a digital camera but got astonished to see phone in your tabulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43