LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #108 - Sunset view on the beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello steemian friends, all greetings always to you.

Gazing at the vast ocean at dusk is fun while enjoying a cup of coffee while waiting for the sun to set. The weather has started to improve in these two days, unlike in previous days the sky was covered with black clouds and rain.

I tried to go around the beach which is not far from where I live. The atmosphere by the beach is fine filled with local visitors to enjoy the afternoon atmosphere with their beloved family. Meanwhile, I along with a friend tried to take advantage of the atmosphere on the beach by taking some very interesting sunset views.

1.

IMG20220121181845.jpg

With the Gadged Realme 5i I have I tried to capture some pictures that were on location. Yes, I hope my shots look perfect and please all of you.

2.

IMG20220121181805.jpg

3.

IMG20220121181858.jpg

4.

IMG20220121181750.jpg

This post is my participation in a contest organized by Mr "Axeman". Well, all of my beloved steemian friends, those are some portraits of sunset views that I managed to shoot using the Realme Gadget 5i, I hope you like it. Thank you for visiting and thank you also for supporting my simple post

📷 CameraRealme 5i
AndroidOS_10.0
EditsApp Ligth Room
LocationAceh, indonesia
Photographer@ewiendos

Regards, @ewiendos.

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Great shots👍 Amazing!!

 2 years ago 

Wow, keren bro.
Really like it, good work!
👍

Thank you so much bang @adivender.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67