Dry Hogweed Thickets

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

According to the established tradition, after each shooting, I accumulate a certain series of graphic pictures on a completely different topic, different from the main one. While shooting gloomy willows, I still had time to distract myself on the thickets of dry hogweed.

Now it's safe to walk here, because these harmful plants no longer contain the poisonous sap that burns.

The gloomy willows were equivalent to the jungle, and the dry hogweed is very similar in its trunks to the thickets of bamboo.

That is, almost without leaving home, I seemed to have visited the most exotic places!

If there had been more time that evening, then I would have developed the topic of hogweed a little more interestingly.

This topic remains open and unfinished!

There are a couple of ideas with a starry sky or at sunset.

I cannot calmly look at the cow parsnip: all the time it seems to me that gigantic plants raised their hands up and praise the sun.

I like autumn! There is still no snow, but all the insects are already missing and the vegetation, including the poisonous one, has already died.

We need a slightly different approach to photographing these plants.

And it should be thoughtful, not spontaneous.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 


Great post!

me.jpg



Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85