You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chaos

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

It seems that you are also the person on whom it is convenient to dump all the problems.

You think? I would hate being the patsy. But I don't know where to set the line. Maybe, I know but it's hard in reality specially when you want to avoid unnecessary arguments and keep the air clean.

Sort:  
 last month 

Of course, my conclusions from such a great distance may be wrong 🙂. One thing I know for sure: if many people rely on you, then you are a reliable person who is ready to help everyone. But I wish you that you can finally focus on the arrangement of your new home. It can be fun 😃

I'm definitely focusing on the new home now and I will try not to be that reliable. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70