You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Taking Steem to LinkedIn

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Is it possible to easily change the core code of Steem? Also this reminds me that once I read a very old article by an ex-user in which he wrote that the code has scalability issues too which were foreseen by Daniel Larimer and Ned Scott.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Is it possible to easily change the core code of Steem?

I don't think so. It would take a lot of work. In addition, the financial aspects would also have to be understood, which is unfortunately my weakness...

very old article by an ex-user

I am very interested. I would also like to read it. Please send me the link if you still have it. Otherwise I'll search for it :-)

I have finally found the article I was talking about.

https://cointelegraph.com/magazine/steemit-andrew-levine-tron-acquisition/

It was already hard to trace back to this article. It wasn't in my browsing history and I couldn't remember any helpful keywords.

And when I got to the article, I couldn't find this comment. I forgot the whole context. Had to use steemyy to locate this comment. 😄

I'm worried about my memory now.

Thank you very much for the effort you have made.
I will read through the article when I have the opportunity. I need a little time for that...

I have a tip for you for searching comments: https://steem.x10.mx/search.php
@michelangelo3 offers the possibility to search for posts and comments and also to filter the search. I use the search often. Good luck :-)

No problem. Suit yourself.

I used Steem Conversation Viewer by @justyy. It was quite helpful. I will have a look at this one too. Thank you for sharing. (:

Good tip! I didn't know this yet. :-)

I don't have the link but I think if I dig a little deep into my browsing history, I will find it. Give me some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51