You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Taking Steem to LinkedIn

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Ahh... Now I remember. I read those posts back then when you posted.

I misread your comment. I thought I read - Voilk proved Steem is a scam. That's why I said I couldn't find anything about it on the Internet.

Anyway, what they did is pretty scary. How can users be locked out of their accounts in a decentralized platform? 🤔

I found very positive reviews on Quora and some other social forums.

I was talking about Steemit here. (:

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

How can users be locked out of their accounts in a decentralized platform? 🤔

I'd be amazed if it was ever decentralized. At one point, he claimed to have sold it which was a somewhat bizarre claim. It's nice to see that it's mostly gone now 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43