You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skardu Chronicles: The Final Entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Spectacular pictures once again.

180 feet tall waterfall !!! I think I've never seen such huge cascade.

Thanks to your vivid description. I already feel myself sitting by the lakeside and enjoying a cup of tea, while cool breeze blows over my face, refreshing my mind and soul.

P.S. It was one of the best travel series I've ever read.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Someone had set the mark to live up to.

Thank you sincerely for reading these diaries. It sort of felt like a huge accomplishment, sorting everything into writing. I will be thankful to myself sometimes in the distant future for this effort now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24