You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eid MUBARAK/ HAPPY EID

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Here you go...

1000031062.jpg

Thank you for sending the henna artist... I feel guilty of stealing her from you in the middle.

I was thinking to write about Eid but you have already beautifully covered all the details.

Happy Eid.

P.S. See you at Eid dinner tonight. ❣️

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

I feel guilty of stealing her from you in the middle.

You didn't steal. My offer was out of love for our friendship. Don't ever feel guilty for that :)

And no, you should definitely write a post about eid. The more, the merrier!!!

:)))

I will try to write about today's activities which I'm afraid are not interesting at all. 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51