You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍🏼 Is The Diary Game "Hiding" Good Content?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Ouch! I just posted a diary and now this post. Haha

I didn't like diaries either, initially. Many diaries are literally like some news being reported. They shouldn't be like that.

After I started writing my own, I consider these as the most difficult kind of posts because it is not that easy to write something so ordinary into something that others would actually enjoy reading.

I am also working on improving mine. My style is very precise and to the point that's why I find it a bit difficult. But through diaries, I try to be more expressive and get to improve my writing skills.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The diary tends to be the window for many to express a bit of their life, to let off steam, to look for that companion that everyone needs. Life is not only art and spectacle, we must also give a space to family and social reality, which can provide the most beautiful emotions that a person can feel.

Steemit has become a platform of inclusion, where not only talent is valued, but also the effort that each of the users put in to fulfill their usual jobs and then share their experiences through the diary, something that can take up a good part of the day.

I am glad that you have dared to recreate a diary, I hope you keep improving as you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58