The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Me agrada volver a participar de este concurso propuesto por @axeman en la comunidad de #worldofxpilar. Aqui dejo el link de la convocatoria

I'm glad to participate again in this contest proposed by @axeman in the #worldofxpilar community. Here is the link to the Link

IMG_1886.jpg

Esta fotografía corresponde a la Basílica San José Oriol en Barcelona.
Andando sobre los pasos de mis antepasados recorrí calles y me encontré con este lugar significativo para mí.

La tomé con la cámara de mi teléfono y hoy la comparto con todos.

This photograph corresponds to the Basilica San José Oriol in Barcelona.
Walking in the footsteps of my ancestors I walked the streets and I found this significant place for me.

I took it with my phone camera and today I share it with everyone.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27axCzEyjZonWtNibTWSX2VjAC8vxecq51Ep3XnuznXbJ4wPVKfktF2u7c2xSjkQwphj1gYjZfBZsKR2KG.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excelente fotografía amiga @evagavilan

Suerte en el concurso.

Hola amiga, linda foto, los árboles se ven espectaculares!! Saludos!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Magnífica fotografía, @evagavilan. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64