You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5 - Creators of red lines.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Very interesting and thoughtful your participation @barski. So was the round of comments with @bambuka. There is a whole twisted world behind power, that's why, I try not to think about politics, although I know I can't ignore how it affects us wherever we are. Now I try to breathe, see the other side of the coin, not get involved in anything that bothers me enjoy nature and life while I can. I also know that doesn't solve anything, but I'm jaded with the way the world is set up.

Sort:  

No one promised that it would be easy for us on this path :). Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65