Photo contest: post processing #16/Concurso de fotografía: post procesamiento #16

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello @bambuka, and creative artists of this activity, this time under the proposal of @echooo, and its theme "Inversion".

I did the process a bit in my own way, as I understood that it was to take the photograph to its negative, observing the work of other participants I realized that I could also invert the tones in a less absolute way and I made tests that I liked more.
I hope that something positive will come out of all this.

Hola @bambuka, y artistas creativos de esta actividad, esta vez bajo la propuesta de @echooo, y su tema "Inversión".

El proceso lo realicé un poco a mi manera, ya que entendí que era llevar la fotografía a su negativo, observando el trabajo de otros participantes me di cuenta de que también podía invertir los tonos de forma menos absoluta e hice pruebas que gustaron más.
Espero que de todo esto resulte algo positivo.

9CA61463-ADF8-4661-B331-1EA2927E3D39_1_105_c.jpeg

This is the original image. A sunset in my city Cumaná-Venezuela.

Esta es la imagen original. Un atardecer en mi ciudad Cumaná-Venezuela.

image.png

Here I transformed it by eliminating the warm colors and leaving only the cold ones. I like the artistic aspect that nature takes on.

Aquí la transformé eliminando los colores cálidos y dejando solo los fríos. Me gusta el aspecto artístico que toma la naturaleza.

image.png

Total absence of color, the negative of the photograph. I guess this is "Inversion" each of these changes I achieved through manipulation of the original photograph with PhotoScapeX.

Ausencia total de color, el negativo de la fotografía. Supongo que esto es "Inversión" cada uno de estos cambios los logré a través de la manipulación de la fotografía original con PhotoScapeX.


Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Lineaarena.png

Sort:  
 last year 

..I see a flock of fantastic headless birds... only the wingspan covering the sky... maybe it's the wings of the night or the birds of another world... :-))

What a poetic description you make of my sky, just for that I feel grateful.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌
Your work inspired these words :)

 last year 

Here I agree, there is a considerable similarity with the image of birds)

 last year 

I hope these are the birds of happiness of tomorrow :)

надеюсь, что это птицы счастья завтрашнего дня :)

 last year 

я надеюсь, уже сегодняшнего)

 last year 

из песни слов не выкинешь :)
... крыльями звеня (с)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Interesantes resultados. Esto también se hace con Photoshop.

Gracias por tu comentario @enrisanti. Photoshop es una de mis cosas pendientes en la vida jajaja no sé utilizarlo.

Bueno, señora Eva. Olvídese de eso. Con el programa que ud. hace el trabajo le queda fino. Saludos.

Jajajaj gracias 😃

 last year 

It turned out beautifully ... the inversion was a success)
I see another sunset landscape. The sun has set below the horizon. Just a pink glow in the sky. And dark clouds...

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57