You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #16/Concurso de fotografía: post procesamiento #16

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

..I see a flock of fantastic headless birds... only the wingspan covering the sky... maybe it's the wings of the night or the birds of another world... :-))

Sort:  

What a poetic description you make of my sky, just for that I feel grateful.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌
Your work inspired these words :)

 last year 

Here I agree, there is a considerable similarity with the image of birds)

 last year 

I hope these are the birds of happiness of tomorrow :)

надеюсь, что это птицы счастья завтрашнего дня :)

 last year 

я надеюсь, уже сегодняшнего)

 last year 

из песни слов не выкинешь :)
... крыльями звеня (с)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53