Concurso de fotografía: post procesamiento #7

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

We have reached #7 of the Post Processing
Offered by @bambuka.

This time I decided to transform, in addition to the color, the shape. I gave the image a wavy appearance simulating dreams or thoughts.
To achieve this I used PhotoScapeX and increased the luminosity.

Hemos llegado al #7 del concurso de Post Procesamiento
que nos ofrece @bambuka.

En esta ocasión decidí transformar, además del color, la forma. Di a la imagen una apariencia ondulada simulando sueños o pensamientos.
Para lograrlo utilicé PhotoScapeX y le aumenté la luminosidad.


image.png

When I looked at @llllllllll1ll's photograph, I remembered the nostalgia I feel when I approach the sea, its immensity reminds me of the distance that separates me from my country.

Then I saw him
clinging to the railing
from the other side
trying to imagine my dreams.
A magenta-colored thought
rippled with memories
illuminated with hope.

Cuando observé la fotografía de @llllll1ll, recordé la nostalgia que siento cuando me acerco al mar, su inmensidad me recuerda la distancia que me separa de mi país.

Entonces lo vi a él
aferrado a la baranda
desde el otro lado
tratando de imaginar mis sueños.
Un pensamiento color magenta
ondulado de recuerdos
iluminado de esperanza.


image.png


Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Lineaarena.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Turning a gloomy evening into a stream of pink dreams ...
What would not come to mind on the seashore ... :)

I like your approach to visualizing the mental plane.

And yet, it was possible to "cloud" them a little :)

I like to look for a different point of view when changing the effect of the photographs, they speak and can tell us different stories. I came up with the waves to achieve a sense of meaning in the thoughts. @bambuka, I hope I succeeded.

 2 years ago 

I admit that thoughts can be direct... but this is in emergency situations)))
The thoughts of a dreamer are waves and you are absolutely right, you have succeeded :)

 2 years ago 

That's great! Such an unexpected turn of events is very pleasing :)

If I managed to surprise you that's great @lllllll1ll your photography has a wide horizon to create.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65