You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de fotografía: post procesamiento #7

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Turning a gloomy evening into a stream of pink dreams ...
What would not come to mind on the seashore ... :)

I like your approach to visualizing the mental plane.

And yet, it was possible to "cloud" them a little :)

Sort:  

I like to look for a different point of view when changing the effect of the photographs, they speak and can tell us different stories. I came up with the waves to achieve a sense of meaning in the thoughts. @bambuka, I hope I succeeded.

 2 years ago 

I admit that thoughts can be direct... but this is in emergency situations)))
The thoughts of a dreamer are waves and you are absolutely right, you have succeeded :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57