You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community "theme witnesses"( week25)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this! I have been a witness for more than 2 years. In the all time, I always keep no sounds because I'm not good at asking voters for support. I think talking is cheap, doing more work is better.

My foucus is on the witness/api node building. I always give supporting in CN community about the witness/api node building. I also run two full api nodes, https://api.steem.fans and https://steem.61bts.com . These two nodes will give CN community more speed experience. Recently, I also built a new file server https://files.steem.fans to store the mira version node of the backup data to improve the recovery speed of the node.

I also wrote some tools, like SteemEditor, SteemTools, SteemLightDB(Not maintain anymore).

After Hive chain forked, I joined Steemit inc. and now I'm an employee of Steemit inc. as a developer. My work is focus on the steemit.com 's frontend part.

Next I'm planing to rewrite the Steem Docker and SteemConnect in my freetime.

Ask me anything or if you need anything, just ask. Thanks~

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @ety001

Thanks for your feedback, my team and I are voting on you now as a witness

Thank you for your votes.

 4 years ago 

Great to know about your work and all the trajectory on Steem!!
Also, I'm voting now for your witness!!
Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68