[AVLE] Web Navigation with Link (Video)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi I am back with a new updates of AVLE dapp.

AVLE is a webapp which means it runs on a browser.

I had trouble with web navigation with a link because I initially designed it as a mobile app. We don't put url link to a mobile app but we put urls in a browser to navigate to a certain screen or page.

AVLE is developed using Flutter where there is not much information about url navigation.

I tested a few navigations following this article:
https://medium.com/flutter/flutter-web-navigating-urls-using-named-routes-307e1b1e2050#:~:text=%F0%9F%91%89%20Update%3A%20Flutter's%20new%20Navigation,URLs%20in%20Flutter%20web%20apps.

It worked!

Url navigation in Action

The following video shows that a screen changes depending on what I put in the browser.

I haven't tested the url navigation with arguments, which is the thing to do next.

And there are so many cases to handle different urls.


Please Vote for @etainclub as a Witness

I am @etainclub who develops several apps for steem such as Play Steem. Recently I have started to run a witness node. Please vote for me as a witness.


You can vote here:
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
(find etainclub ranked at 32)
or here:
https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=etainclub&action=approve

cc.
@benson
@dev365
@xeldal
@steem
@steemitblog
@misterdelegation
@ranchorelaxo
@trafalgar

Resteem / Vote / Comment / Follow / Support

This project will Make STEEM Great Again! I, the developer of PLAY STEEM mobile app, am doing my best to bring people to the STEEM ecosystem.

Thank you for your support.
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I have included this post in the 22th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | November 14, 2021.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Great work Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79