The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #052

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello!


I am a musician and I love photography among other things related to art and in this context I love to create both melodies and images, whether they are new or obtain them through the edition of one image previously created by me. This is my entry to:

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST
Cumaná-Venezuela

71372197_2151872358446583_9030383513974603776_n.jpg

I hope you like it!


The photo is my property
Device: A Canon T5i camera.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hola amiga, que imagen tan preciosa, ese resplandor es impresionante.!! Gracias por compartirlo. Saludos!! :)

Gracias a ti por pasarte y comentar!!!
Un abrazote!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you very much for the support!!
I really appreciate it!

Thank you very much
For the support!! I really
Appreciate it!

                 - esthersanchez


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71