The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello!

In addition to being fond of photography, I am restless and always seek to work with images and experiment. I like to see the result of what I have created, that fills me!


This is my entrance to The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST sponsored by @axeman

andy.jpg

I hope you like it!

Image of my property
Model: Andrea Bortone
Device: Canon T5i Camera

Sort:  

Hola amiga, una hermosa fotografía, me encantan los efectos!! :)

Gracias por compartirlo y suerte en el concurso!! :)

Una vez más gracias por pasarte por aquí y dejar tu comentario, siempre bienvenido!
Un gran abrazo @franyeligonzalez !

Linda esta toma mi querida Esther, siempre hermosa Andrea! un abrazote y saludos con cariño!.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog! Es bueno tenerte por aquí!
Un gran abrazo!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Muy agradecida por el apoyo!
Gracias!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74