You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #4- Together against Cancer

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

In these times it can be observed that many of the people who are healthy and with possibilities to help can pass by someone who has a need and look the other way. It is very gratifying and reassuring that from this platform where we only know each other by our activity on it, people are taken into account who at the end of the day are the pillar of the platform. For me it is an honor to be a witness of this action. I appreciate it
Blessings!

Sort:  

I always think about our lives today, like you say when we are healthy we do not think about anything, our live is good and we dream about next holidays, family gathering children and their future. It seems like early or later many will have moments when we face such hard situation, therefore, I often think what I would like to happen in I would be in such situation. It is good if there are some people who support us and currently I can help them and that makes my happy too. Thanks you Esther :)

(ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

image.png

Curated by : @stef1

Very grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66