You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #2 My entry by @esthersanchez

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friend!
I appreciate each and every observation, but I really understood that the task was to make an edit and then tell the way we had done it. As I already commented to @ty-ty I love photography, however I am not a professional and in making my description in detail I could not use the technical or precise words beyond what I told in my post. Maybe it was my mistake and I didn't see that there were some parameters for it and I apologise for that. I do still thank you for the opportunity :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Вы всё правильно сделали )
С моей стороны это не претензии. Я просто обсуждаю то, что у вас увидел.
Вы с успехом используете инструменты обработки. Не многие могут это делать из тех, кто выкладывает фотографии в своих постах.

Просто я имел в виду, что постобработка это не только улучшение вида фотографии, но и изменение самой фотографии в части композиции, например.
Рад видеть вас в качестве участника. Не останавливайтесь :)

хххххххххх

You did everything right)
This is not a claim on my part. I'm just discussing what I saw here.
You are successfully using processing tools. Not many of those who post photos in their posts can do this.

I just meant that post-processing is not only about improving the look of a photo, but also changing the photo itself in part of the composition, for example.
I am glad to see you as a participant. Don't stop :)

Thank you!!
I really apreciate it!

 2 years ago 

My Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44