You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 The Big Garden Project (Power Up 141 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

One of the great things about living at home is THIS!
It's spectacular to be able to have a garden and do the things you love to do. The work you are doing is great @petface . I hope your effort makes your aunt happy!
Cheers!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good afternoon @esthersanchez My auntie really appreciated the help. I got her into birdwatching too. We hung another bird feeder and she bought a bird bath too. I am just about to recommend her a great book about identifying the British birds. She will also make a start on growing vegetables in two raised beds. She also got an obelisk for runner beans. I will make sure I post again about her garden and how we are getting on. Enjoy the rest of the day my friend.

That is a great experience. I look forward to seeing your new photos, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46