Photo contest: post processing #23

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hi friends!


After reading and rereading the post of my friend @bambuka and after a few failed attempts, I decided to participate in this new challenge. I have always liked to experiment in what I really like, of course I had to investigate certain terms that I didn't know and learned. Whenever I saw this kind of photographs in which I seemed to enter another dimension I always wondered what the secret was and I learned that their secret was Long Exposure.

I bring you these images that I processed taking into account the teacher's indications (I hope I have captured all the lines).

On the way home from Caripe (Venezuela)

72348945_395595011128005_9059747758700756992_n.jpg

Another road

celphone image (2).jpeg

In the river

image_50802177.JPG

In the boat to the shore

20230211_180414.jpg

I appreciate the fact of motivating us to visualize a little bit beyond the image we have in front of us so that we find different perspectives.

This was my entry in the Photo contest: post processing #23 created by @bambuka._

Until another opportunity
.

toonmecom_0606092.jpg

Sort:  

Bueno, la que más me gusta es esta:

image.png

Gracias! :)

 11 months ago 

Congratulations on the first results. Now you know how to get into a parallel reality
Of course, you noticed that when you shoot during the day (especially in sunny weather), a lot of light gets on the matrix and there are areas with lost information (overexposure). Try to buy an ND filter.
I described about him here

Thank you!

 11 months ago 

🖐 😊 👌

I drive a boat that rushes after the sun... I have to make it 🤣😂 😅

 11 months ago (edited)

Try it and then tell me how it went ! ha ha ha ha !
Thanks for the opportunity @bambuka!

 11 months ago 

It was a crazy ride 🤣😂 😅

🥳😂😂 🥳

No, it flees while you're looking backward.
No, it does not flee - it has some competition with the sun: who will be first at the horizon, boat or sun?

 11 months ago 

Looking back, you can linger there and get off course.
But on the other hand, it allows you to see your mark.
...if I see a boat on the horizon... It means I fell overboard 🤣😂 😅

Actually, it's hard to say! ha ha ha ha!

This is the one I like the very most:

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73