The Diary Game

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)




Notes of the old grumbler


20200523_150517.jpg

...
May, 23rd


Today I got up at 7 a.m. as usual.
It's raining again, damn it! No end in sight. When will the sun be?
I am going to brush my teeth. In the bathroom, I recalled with frustration - the toothpaste is over.
My main task in the morning is to not forget to take two pills for my hypertensia. The second task is to drink memory-restoring pills. This is a joke!
The next point of the daily routine is breakfast. Oh, yesterday I forgot to buy any bread. Okay, I’ll get along with breadcrumbs.
Before lunch, I try to focus on work. My old buddy Ben, as usual, is stopping me from doing that.
He came with the latest news. Ben reports that he saw Alex’s wife with a neighbor, in his car!

At 18 o’clock we move to the bar meaning to meet there some friends.

Just a litlle bit

One drink >>>

after another >>>>

From 20 o'clock my memory disappeared - I don’t remember anything


20200523_143336.jpg


...
May 24th


Today I got up at 7 in the morning.
Damned rain
Damn that toothpaste! Yesterday I forgot to go to the store
Where did these damn crackers go?
Thank God I don,t need to go to the drug store for pills
...
Ben will be there soon, damn him!




20200523_145331.jpg


Sort:  

Nice artwork ♥️:)

thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61