You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ Where Do I Go From Here?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

...lack of motivation.

I think it's this, my friend. Ive always enjoyed your content. I don't usually read other posts but yours, it's a must for me and I like it. I keep peeping in your account, checking friend posts to see if youve written anything new but its been a long while.

I know you, you're a great writer, you can turn anything at all into a delicious post and that's so cool. I think if it was about votes, you wouldn't have a problem so that's not even the reason for the lack of motivation... i just think, like most people, your interest in this isn't like before. It's no more fun, it's not really exciting again and that's what I think it is. But hey, you'll always have minions like us always willing to read your posts and giving our little supports too even if we have no clue about what the post is really about😅

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks, it's nice that you look out for my content...

...even if we have no clue about what the post is really about😅

Ha ha, yeah. I thought that as I was writing it and then I reached the bit about "lack of..." and I had absolutely no idea what to write next. So I searched for a picture instead 🤣

😂😂😂..

I guess the beginning of my statement didn't make a lot of sense. I made the corrections ✌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58