You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦆 Revisiting Sheffield Park

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

"I took as many photos as my iPhone's 20 minute battery life would allow..."

You usually talk about your iPhone 5. You must really love it. Don't you think it's too old now?😂 let the poor dude rest, 20min battery life..wow
Maybe you're just no fan of phones just as i am🙂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I don't think it's too old - Apple do though. So they're making it too old. It will survive. Even if I need to carry 3 portable phone chargers with me 🤣 I'll just keep buying more chargers. They're cheaper than new phones!

Oh come on man!!😂😂

 3 years ago 

You know it makes sense 😉

Absolutely... 🙂🙂 life choices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49