You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ† Remember, Remember, the 5th of November...

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

(I'll put one of my better attempts first so that the thumbnail might be half decent)...

I think the last photo is way cooler than the first..or it's just me๐Ÿ˜„

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

It was a bit too monochrome for my liking ๐Ÿ˜†

Yeah true. But it looks like a flower and I think that makes it enough to be a thumbnail๐Ÿ˜€... the others have scary creatures in them too.. you see 'em?

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ™‚ I can't see them - unless you're referring to the people (which although technically speaking are creatures, it's an unusual choice of term ๐Ÿ˜†)

Hahaha.. Not the people. I just like forming pictures out of things such as these ones and i see creatures which can only be seen in my nighmares in the 4th, 5th and 6th photos.. will be hard to explain. Or maybe it's just my stupid mind๐Ÿ˜„

ย 3 years agoย 

I can see what you mean with the ones with the smoke. I think a lot of them look like hearts ๐Ÿ’–

Oh, you're a positive man obviously ๐Ÿ˜….. i don't see any hearts ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 3 years agoย 

How about this one...

image.png

Oh yeah.
I see it now๐Ÿ˜‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46