You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd rather hear the truth, even if it's bad!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I had the same thoughts you said. My purpose while writing the post was to feel getting lighter by sharing my feelings. I was very touched to see that my feelings and thoughts were read and commented on. You are so right that sharing all moods is also included in friendship. Reading the comments here and feeling that support means a lot.

You mentioned luck, I hadn't thought of that perspective before. As you said, this situation taught me so much that I gained an experience that maybe I could not possibly have by reading. Your comment is very precious. It feels strong not to feel alone, thank you very much 🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42