You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TURKO a la Kill Bill - ESPAÑOL/ENGLISH

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Babel's Turk, I was reading your posts 😀 These are very interesting for me. I like your "Turk chess player" idea. It's very motivating for the winner to get a free drink. Unfortunately, no one has attained this happiness 😅 Btw, I am Turkish so the title of Invincible Turk sounds good 😄

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @enveng. Thanks for stopping by.
I must humbly confess I've bitten the ground already, but the bar tender is pleased about that because it encourages others to come and try to beat me as well.
Not every defeat is a loss!

Not every defeat is a loss!

What a nice perspective. I agree with your idea 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29