Festival Frenzy in Canada 🎉 🥳 💃🏻

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago (edited)

Hi Everyone 💃🏻

I wanna give you all a quick update on why I’ve been a bit quiet lately. The past few weeks have been a whirlwind of excitement as I attended three incredible festivals:

  • Calgary Stampede Festival
  • Winnipeg Folk Festival
  • Calgary Folk Festival

Each event was unique and offered unforgettable experiences that I can’t wait to share in detail 🥳

fest1.JPG



The Calgary Stampede was a blast with its events, lively parades and mouth-watering food stalls. The energy in the city was amazing, and I was amazed by this spirit that brought everyone together for this celebration 😍

fest2.jpg



Next, I went to the Winnipeg Folk Festival. It was a musical haven with diverse performances. The atmosphere was laid-back and welcoming, and I had the chance to discover some amazing new artists 🤩 Also, I experienced camping in a tent ⛺️

fest3.jpg



Finally, the Calgary Folk Festival was another highlight. It was a luck to learn that my favorite band from Winnipeg would be attending this festival.

fest4.jpg

fest5.jpg



I’m planning to write detailed posts about each of these festivals soon. I’ll dive into the highlights, share some personal anecdotes, and offer tips for anyone thinking about attending next year 🤗

I’m excited to get back to writing and sharing my adventures with you all 😊

Stay tuned for those updates!

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🌺

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Festival season is so much fun! We just came back from a four day event in Oregon... looking forward to more!

Nice to hear from you and wonderful that you've settled in so well in Canada. I look forward to reading more about your experiences soon.

 3 days ago 

I was in Calgary in July 2022 😎 It looks like you belong there ⭐️

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@enveng!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12