Writing competition "143" based on my digital image / Monumento milenario / Millennial monument

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

stenringene 1 A.jpg
Image made by @xpilar

Como soy piloto de helicóptero, hubo un día en que me alejé volando sobre la selva amazónica y llegué hasta la cima de una montaña donde había los restos bastantes conservados de un antiguo monumento que constaba de ruedas gigantes talladas en roca. Aterricé la nave en un claro cercano a las ruedas y me sorprendió su tamaño. Cada rueda medía unos 100 metros de diámetro. En eso cruzaron por mi mente una serie de preguntas: ¿Qué civilización construyó estas estructuras? ¿Con qué finalidad las erigieron?

Me acerqué por aquí y por allá en la base del monumento. Y me pregunté: ¿Será una tumba? ¿Tendrá tesoros escondidos? Luego me di cuenta que por allí en una de las ruedas había escrito algo. La escritura era algo parecida a la de los antiguos egipcios. Entonces, tomando mi dispositivo móvil, probé con el scanner de Google y se tradujo lo siguiente: “Haz que tu carreta ruede mejor y que tus caballos se cansen menos, compra llantas Good Year”.

ENGLISH VERSION:

Since I am a helicopter pilot, there was one day when I flew away over the Amazon rainforest and reached the top of a mountain where there were the fairly preserved remains of an ancient monument consisting of giant wheels carved into rock. I landed the ship in a clearing near the wheels and was surprised by its size. Each wheel measured about 100 meters in diameter. At that point a series of questions crossed my mind: What civilization built these structures? For what purpose were they erected?

I zoomed here and there at the base of the monument. And I asked myself: Could it be a tomb? Will it have hidden treasures? Then I realized that there was something written on one of the wheels. The writing was somewhat similar to that of the ancient Egyptians. So, taking my mobile device, I tried the Google scanner and the following was translated: “Make your cart roll better and your horses get less tired, buy Good Year tires.”

imagen.png
Source

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Funny story, I enjoyed it

Thank you friend!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44