The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #202 / Sunset in my city

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 days ago

Hola a todos. Por acá les comparto una fotografía en una calle de mi ciudad (Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela) en el atardecer.

imagen.png

Fotografía tomada con un dispositivo Huawei Honor 7S.

Gracias por la visita.

10% para @wox-helpfund

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62